10TH EPS-QEOD EUROPHOTON CONFERENCE, 28 AUGUST - 2 SEPTEMBER 2022, HANNOVER, GERMANY

Calendar / Deadlines (to be confirmed later)
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Opening online paper submission system
Monday 30 May 2022 Opening online registration system
Sunday 12 June 2022 (extension) Closing online paper submission system
Thursday 2 June 2022 Deadline to receive the nominations for the EPS-QEOD Prize for Research in Laser Science and Applications 
Monday 13 June 2022 Opening post-deadline submission system
Monday 4 July 2022 Notifications sent to Authors
Tuesday 26 July 2022 Closing post-deadline submission system
Sunday 21 August 2022 Closing online registrations
Sunday 28 August – Friday 2 September 2022
10th EPS QEOD Europhoton conference in Hannover
 

Sponsored and organised by

In cooperation with

Contact

EUROPHOTON 2022
European Physical Society (EPS)
Email:  conferences@eps.org







Follow US